Commissioners »
Hon. Jonathan K. Weedor

Commissioner Weedor hails from Belle Fassama, Gbapolu County. He holds a Master of Arts Degree in Sustainable Development from the SIT Graduate Institute at Brattleboro, USA and a BSc Degree in Forestry from the University of Liberia.

He served as Acting Co-Chairman of the NEC and as Commissioner with oversight more

Hon. Samuel Joe

Commissioner Joe hails from the South Eastern County of Grand Gedeh. He is a candidate for a PhD in Public Policy Administration and Management from the Walden University in Baltimore, MD, USA. He attained a Master of Science Degree with honors in Economic Development from the Eastern University located in St. David’s, Pennsylvania and a BA Degree in Business Administration from the University of more

Cllr. Jeanette A. Ebba-Davidson

Cllr. Davidson hails from Bomi County. She holds a BA Degree in Sociology and an LLB Degree in Law from the Louis Arthur Grimes School of Law from the University off Liberia.

She worked as Vice President of the International Trust Company (ITC), now International Bank (Liberia) Limited and Administrator of the maritime Corporate Programs. She also served as founding member and First Vice more

Davidetta Browne-Lansanah

Commissioner Davidetta Browne- Lansanah hails from Maryland County. She holds double Baccalaureate Degrees in Public Administration and Political Science respectively, from the University of Liberia. 

Commissioner Browne-Lansanah holds a Masters of Public Administration Degree in Public Sector Management at the more

Boakai A. Dukuly, BSc, LLB, MCLS, LLM.

Commissioner Boakai A. Dukuly was appointed in August 2015, after a 5-year tenue on the Independent National Commission on Human Rights (INCHR) as its Vice Chairman. At the National Elections Commission, Honorable Dukuly has oversight responsibility for Maryland, Grand Kru and Sinoe Counties. Besides, Commissioner Dukuly has oversight for Political Affairs, Legal and Security Sections. more

October 13th, 2020


Election Calendar
+ See Videos list

Call Director for Communications:

+231 777558685

+231 886558685


Copyright © 2005 -2020 National Elections Commission - Liberia
Hosted by:   Powered by: